2017-18 eMerge Class

2017-18 eMerge Class

Just announced: the eMerge Teachers and Technology group for 2017-18!

Members of a eMerge team are teachers who have a desire to learn and a willingness to implement new instructional strategies while using technology in their classrooms. These early adopters of technology have experience with running a student-centered classroom and have a capacity for risk-taking. They have an open mind to collaborating with colleagues throughout the district. This group will help implement the third component of the district’s strategic plan “Enhancing all educational experiences by integrating new and existing technologies in a meaningful way.”

We want to welcome back those teachers entering into their third year as an eMerge member, as well as welcome some of our new members. Please join me in congratulating the members of our new Secondary eMerge Team and the newest members of our Elementary eMerge Team. 

Elementary eMerge

Jessica CarlsonWestgate4
Jennifer KotulakWestgate2
Joy FullerWestgate1
Jered HellmanWestbrook5
Jenna MillerSwanson3
Molly McMeekinSunset Hills3
Bryn JohnsonRockbrookK-6
Dustin CarlsonRockbrookK
April BridwellPrairie Lane6
Alex KingPrairie LaneK-6
Sarah SchuppanPrairie LaneK
Matt KockPaddock Road6
Kelly HeflinOakdale/Paddock RoadK-6
Allison PontiousOakdale2
Stacy CramerLoveland6
Alyssa SchroederLoveland5
Breanne ParkerLoveland1
Sarah MoselHillside3
Pam Van FleetHillside1

Secondary eMerge

April AllenWMSSocial Studies
Crystal BolampertiWMSBusiness & Technology
Jennifer DowdWMSLanguage Arts
Andrew EastonPLEnglish
Theresa GosnellWHSLibrary Media
Kristen HoganPLMath
Jeanette KleppingerWHSBusiness
Kevin KochWHSMath
Angela MosierWHSMath
Lance MosierWMSSocial Studies
Ben PowersWHSScience
Michael SanchezWHSTechnology
Mitch SchefflerWMSTechnology
Kathleen SindtPLEY
Ginger Starks-YobleWMSWorld Language
Jerred ZegelisWHSEnglish