Sharing Google Contacts

Google does allows users to delegate full access to the contacts in their “My Contacts” group without granting access to their mail or anything else in their accounts. This may be used in any situation where a user wishes to share all of his or her contacts with another user that resides on the same domain. (ie:westside66.net)

The following handout provides instructions for sharing your Google Contacts.

SharingContacts